New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a widowd

Looking for friendship for now later maybe if the right one comes along then relationship my husband has only been gone 7 months just friendship for now

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsI'm a 60 's to 80's some country
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksI like reading my Bible
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Croquet, Football (American), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite teamDrag raceing Street Outlaws racing