New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are they any local men out there I just need one good one

Female (57) looking for Male Corbin, Kentucky, United States

Hi out there I'm 55 I don't drink or smoke or do drugs I'm a good person and looking for a good man I'm a foster parent and I enjoy taking care of kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestay at home foster mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsActions romance funny movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDriving around and movies traveling and parks just sitting home
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live a long healthy life and watch my grandkids grow up and enjoying my kids and my soulmate if I fine him

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne that likes going to church that don't drink or smoke or do drugs just a good man
On the first dateMaybe get something to drink coffee or soda just go somewhere to talk and get to know each other