New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hardcoresonya

57 years old Grandmother of 4

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleLayer welder operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesColor purple, roots, downtown abbey
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksRoots
Idea of funRidding my motorcycle
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBetter myself

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeGet my degree

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind heart
On the first dateDinner and movie