New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend and maybe soulmate

like to laugh - been told I don't act or look my years which can only be a good thing I guess. Open to new adventures, love the arts including theatre, galleries but equally live concerts especially in summer out in the open. Like to keep as fit and trim as I can by gym and walking. Originally from London so have a keen sense of humour and don't take life too seriously

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPrefer ABC or SBS. Historical, current affairs Q&I, David Attenborough and the odd series both comedy and serious.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesno real favourites - but do like historical or factual
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funOpen to anything within reason maybe nothing extreme like sky diving lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLatin American dancing especially Argentinian Tango

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be as healthy as I can be for as long as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion and kindness to others
On the first dateGetting to know someone over a coffee in a nice quiet cafe or restaurant

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (Australian)
Favorite teamDockers then Eagles

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga