New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young for you to have a good time

Male (21) looking for Female Nevada, Iowa, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFull-Time Student at Iowa State University

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Office, and Leverage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars 4-6 Over the Hedge
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funCuddling up on a cold night and watching movies with you snuggled next to me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething naughty with someone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make people happy and fufilled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone whose qualities reflect my own and n the bedroom
On the first dateOut for dinner then come back to my place and cuddle up for the night see how things go

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon't have one

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking