New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italian Cook Seeks Cosmic Hippy

I'm retired and happy. I enjoy watching the sunrise each morning. I like fishing and camping... mountains, ocean, Tahoe, redwoods, etc. But lately I've been spending a little too much time on the internet and YouTube... I'm fascinated by watching the world enter the Golden Space Age. We live in interesting times. I also like to cook and play in my small herb garden.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTherapeutic Recreation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsXena Warrior Princess, Star Gate SG1, Rowan and Martin's Laugh-In
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The African Queen
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Linda Ronstadt, Billy Joel
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksOn a Pale Horse by Piers Anthony, A Spell For Chameleon by Piers Anthony
Intelligent Design: Message From The Designers by Rael.
Idea of funI have found that it's not so much where you go, or what you do, but it's who you're with that makes activities fun. I'm here to find a playmate so that everything is fun.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to trynew recipes

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHappiness harmonizing with Infinity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerComposure, competence, and compatibility.
On the first dateLunch or hike... but if she likes fishing, maybe that.