New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello all ,I am looking for friends & relationships . let do some fun on cam and chat , let me know

Hi to all I am a older and quiet guy just looking for friendship and fun and hopefully more as we go along ,I am short and slim ,walk every day, love beach life and caravanning, love most sports mainly Rugby League (GO THE DRAGONS),, love to cam and chat so lets have some fun,,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired and loving it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsRugby League , racing , news and home&away
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesnot into movies much
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles/Stones
Reading selectionNature, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funFun is just being yourself and doing whatever feels good and being happy
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTravelling arround Australia in a mobile home to which i hope to do in the future with a nice partener with me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and have fun on my lifes journey

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who just accepts me as I am
On the first datehave a nice bottle of wine and some treats somewhere like a bar or café so we can see how we feel together

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamRugby League St George Illawarra DRAGONS