New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sydney I'm a woman

I am a brown skin Africa America woman.
5'6. Short hair. I'm a feminist women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEmpire,Star
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesUp to date is Juanita. Before that one it was Kat woman with Holly Berry.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Idea of funWhat ever is going on at the time. Also it depends on what the women in my life wants to do .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo drive across country. With the woman in my life. Or my Best friend.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be HAPPY. To make the second part of my to be stress FREE. LLL. Live Love and Laugh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHer being herself. I am NOT looking to change anyone.
On the first dateWhat ever would make both of comfortable.