New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind woman

Thanks for following my profile and looking forward to meeting the right person ....I am a educated and honest and loyal caring for others is my nature ...look like I am unlucky in the marriage so wish get a man who has common goal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a gentlemen man
On the first dateHopefully we have nice Communication