New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my equal

Male (54) looking for Female Fenton, New York, United States

I like the outside,having fun,and much more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWho's line is it anyway,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsHilary haun
Reading selectionComic, History, Science
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funUp to just about anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA classical concert,or just ask lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet someone to share life with and good times

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone like me
On the first dateCoffee and conversation then see where it goes