New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fireman

Male (59) looking for Female Hudson, New York, United States

i love to cook walks to the parks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsany
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksnone
Idea of fungoing out hang out at the fire house
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryany thing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifetry to go

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlooking for doing thing together shopping haveing fun
On the first dategoing for dinner