New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for someone to date and do things with. Someone friendly, caring, thoughtful with good values. We might just hit it off.

I'm a very friendly, caring, thoughtful woman with good values. I am very easy to get along with and love my family very much. I enjoy doing many things and have a good sense of humor. I'm attractive and take good care of myself. I love to travel and see new places as well as going on a cruise. At this age I just want to be happy and contented. I'm spiritual and I do go to church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Administrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU, NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have several
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like several artists
Idea of funSpending time with friends or family. Going to see a good movie, or concert. I love doing most things as well as camping or traveling. I also enjoy short trips to see new and interesting places.I do love to cook or go out to eat. I like to laugh and have a fun time.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and contented. Do some traveling. Finding someone to do things with for however long I have on this earth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who if friendly, thoughtful, caring, understanding, takes good care of themselves, has good hygiene, romantic, loving, sensitive and someone who likes animals and loves family. I do not like someone who angers easily or is sarcastic or ignorant to others. Someone who treats others the way they want to be treated. Has good maners and values.
On the first dateMaybe going out for dinner somewhere quiet so we can get to know each other.