New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Babygirl56

Female (57) looking for Male Tomball, Texas, United States

I am very kind and sweet. I love the outdoors but not the cold weather. I am adventurous love the beach parks long walks with someone special. I have a drama free life and what to keep it that way. No jokers or players keep going. Looking for a life partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetailers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey