New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female friend

57 yrs old white male looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart time job as a body masseuse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNoTv
Favorite moviesNo Movie
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin, Koryn Harsh, DJ StarkS, Dr. SaxLove, B. B. King, Chris Staleton Tennessee
Favorite booksDon't rea
Idea of funSkydiving
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBecome a arts

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBecome a better person